Chariho School Committee Meeting Executive Session Minutes – August 9, 2022 Approval of Executive Session Minutes of July 12, 2022 – Minutes not sealed.

Committee Members Attendance: Chair Linda Lyall, Ryan Callahan, Donna Chambers, William Day, Craig Louzon, Andrew McQuaide, Karen Reynolds and endawnis Spears. Absent: Vice Chair Catherine Giusti, George Abbott, Gary Liguori and Lisa Macaruso.

Administrators and Others Attendance: Superintendent Gina Picard, Assistant Superintendent Michael Comella, Director of Administration and Finance Ned Draper, Attorney for the School Committee Jon Anderson and School Committee Clerk Donna Sieczkiewicz.

<u>II-1. Approval of Executive Session Minutes of July 12, 2022 – Personnel Matter</u> Superintendent Picard recommended approval of the executive session minutes of July 12, 2022 – Personnel Matter.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was VOTED: To approve the executive session minutes of July 12, 2022 – Personnel Matter. In favor: Unanimous.

<u>II-2.</u> Approval of Executive Session Minutes of July 12, 2022 – Home Instruction Requests Superintendent Picard recommended approval of the executive session minutes of July 12, 2022 – Home Instruction Requests.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was VOTED: To approve the executive session minutes of July 12, 2022 – Home Instruction Requests. In favor: Unanimous.

<u>II-4. Approval of Executive Session Minutes of July 12, 2022 – The Robinson Green Beretta</u> <u>Corporation v. Chariho Regional School District, through its Chair, Linda Lyall – C.A. No. PC-2021-06474</u> – Superintendent Picard recommended approval of the executive session minutes of July 12, 2022 – The Robinson Green Beretta Corporation v. Chariho Regional School District, through its Chair, Linda Lyall – C.A. No. PC-2021-06474</u>.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was

VOTED: To approve the executive session minutes of July 12, 2022 - The Robinson Green Beretta Corporation v. Chariho Regional School District, through its Chair, Linda Lyall – C.A. No. PC-2021-06474. In favor: Unanimous.

The Committee moved to Litigation/Legal Update.

Donna J. Sieczkiewicz, Clerk